2018 Scholarship Recipients
Posted By: Donna Sellers - 5/8/2018 12:00:00 AM

Congratulations to AATA's 2018 Recipients: Caroline Huseman, Julian Huseman, Sam Laney, and Jeff Neely, Amarillo High School, Molly Northcott, Canadian High School, Shelbi Braudt and Sarah Gilliland, Canyon High School, Kara Esquivel, Hereford High School, Bailey Halcom, Ashley McEvers, and Leslie Omeire, Randall High School, Chloe Ruppanner and Noah Wright, Tascosa High School.

Designed by Run Business Solutions
Powered by
Copyright © AATA
All rights reserved.