2021 Scholarship Recipients
Posted By: Donna Sellers - 4/24/2021 6:00:00 AM

Congratulations to AATA's 2021 Scholarship Recipients: 

Amarillo High School - Andy Earthman, Emma Ellis, Jackson Harwell, Ryan Manchee,  and Gracie Polster

Canyon High School - Kelsey Braudt, Aubrey Thomas,  and Bryce Ware

Hereford High School - Victoria Betzen, Claudia Cervantes, Elizabeth Flood, Giselle Rodriguez, and Macy Warlick

Randall High School - Mia Childers, and Brecklyn McMinn

Designed by Run Business Solutions
Powered by
Copyright © AATA
All rights reserved.