Excited to see our 2021 Results!


Tri-level Winners (January League)

4.0/3.5/3.0 –  Ladies’ Division - Team Schroeder.  Players include Martha Schroeder (Captain), Andrea Devries, Brianna Guerra, Cammy Crawford, Kadee Merrick, Kim Henderson, Michelle Swadling and Vanessa Fiaud

4.0/3.5/3.0 – Men’s Division - Team Kelley.  Players include Taylor Kelley (Captain), Brad Swadling, Bryan Kelley, Daniel Cramer, Jake Tuls, Jeff Neely, John Headrick, Kent Brown, Kent Weinheimer, Parker Rittenberry, Price Corbin and Travis Wheat.




Designed by Run Business Solutions
Powered by
Copyright © AATA
All rights reserved.